Website Manager

Loudoun Soccer

Developing Champions for Life!


Junior Board of Directors

The Loudoun Soccer Junior Board of Directors is an educational program designed to give Loudoun Soccer players opportunities for leadership and community service, while providing our athletes meaningful and rewarding experiences by contributing to our mission and our community. Junior Board members will attend regular meetings, work on fundraisers and events and serve as ambassadors to the community. Your experience on the Junior Board will provide leadership development and opportunities to become involved in the Executive Board of Directors. Becoming part of the Loudoun Soccer Junior Board is also an excellent addition to your college application!


Amy Swain 02G ECNL 
Vice-President Michael Harris 02B Red 
Treasurer Dylan Robertson 02B Red 
Secretary Casey Leonard 01/02G ECNL 
At-Large Officer Riley Fisher 02B Red 

Junior Board Committee Leader Positions

Fundraising & DevelopmentCameron Choi 02B Red 
Events & Volunteers Zach Miller 03B ECNL 
Community Outreach & Marketing Shannon Deavers 01/02G ECNL 
Internal Club Ops & Communications Ellie Swain 04G Red 


Brinley Bell | 02G ECNL
Josh Bowers | 01B Red
Nicholas Bronson | 00B Red
Cameron Choi | 02B Red
Riley Fisher | 02B Red
John Flynn (Vice President) | 01B Red
John Greenhalgh | 00B Red
Michael Harris | 02B Black
Theo Kostal | 01B Red
Casey Leonard | 01G Red
Carter Reed | 02B White
Dylan Robertson | 02B Black
Sophia Roche (Secretary) | 00G ECNL
Christian Rueda | SFL
Cooper Sayles | 01B Red
Amy Swain | 02G ECNL
Jacob Warner (President) | 01B Red
Alyssa White | 01G ECNL

Contact Us

Loudoun Soccer
19798 Sycolin Rd 
Leesburg, Virginia 20175

Fax: 703-777-1029
Phone: 703-777-9977
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Loudoun Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In