OFFICE STAFF

Business Operations Staff Name Email Phone
(703) 777-9977
Executive Director Colin Smith colin.smith@loudounsoccer.com
Recreation Program Manager Karen Corpe rpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext 101
SFL Program Manager Karen Corpe sflmanager@loudounsoccer.com Ext 101
Development Academy Program Manager Karen Buer karen.buer@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Travel Registrar Fiona Legg tpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Travel Program Manager Fiona Legg tpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext. 103
ECNL Administrator Fiona Legg tpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext. 103
Travel Program Assistant Cristine Thomas cristine.thomas@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Mini/TOP Soccer Program Manager Daryn Patricio daryn.patricio@loudounsoccer.com Ext 112
Fields & Facilities Caroline Deutsch caroline@loudounsoccer.com Ext 106
Fields & Facilities Jamie Rawson jamie.rawson@loudounsoccer.com
Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager Tyler McCarthy tyler.mccarthy@loudounsoccer.com Ext 105
Events Program Manager Kristen Heggenstaller kristen.heggenstaller@loudounsoccer.com Ext 121
Bookkeeper Katie Balagurchik katieb@loudounsoccer.com Ext 107
Director of Finance Chris Stanley accountant@loudounsoccer.com Ext 115
Program Assistant Beth Meeker beth@loudounsoccer.com Ext 113
KidSafe Information kidsafe@loudounsoccer.com
Marketing/Communications Leo Lawrence leo.lawrence@loudounsoccer.com
Camps Director Robert Legg camps@loudounsoccer.com Ext 122
Adult League Administrator Robert Legg robert.legg@loudounsoccer.com
Receptionist Tory Stamps receptionist@loudounsoccer.com Ext 100

 

Technical Staff

 
Technical Director Mark Ryan mark.ryan@loudounsoccer.com Ext 108
Assistant TD Evans Malyi evans.malyi@loudounsoccer.com Ext 104
Director of Coaching John O’Hara johara@loudounsoccer.com
Director of Boys & Girls 9U-12U Dave Scruggs davescruggs@loudounsoccer.com
Director of Player Development Dan Raben dan.raben@loudounsoccer.com Ext 109
Development Academy Director Mo Hughes maurice.hughes@loudounsoccer.com
Development Academy Liaison Rae Ann Taylor Rae_Ann_Taylor@hotmail.com
  Director of Goalkeeping                  (Recreation and Travel) Dave Bucciero buccierodave@gmail.com
Director of College Placement Dave Bucciero buccierodave@gmail.com
Futsal Director Pat Ramos patrick.ramos@loudounsoccer.com