BOARD OF DIRECTORS

*The September 11th Board meeting has been postponed.  It will be rescheduled for later this month.  The new date and time will be posted on this page.

BOARD MESSAGE 2016 [link]

CURRENT BOD

Position Term Name Email
President 2015-2017 Mike Harris michael.harris@loudounsoccer.com
Vice President 2016-2018 Rob Russell rob.russell@loudounsoccer.com
Treasurer  2014-2016 Allen Sayles allen.sayles@loudounsoccer.com
Secretary  2014-2016 John Warner john.warner@loudounsoccer.com
Director of Fields & Facilities 2016-2018 Les Kaciban les.kaciban@loudounsoccer.com
At-Large Director 2015-2017  Neal Thurman neal.thurman@loudounsoccer.com
Director of Fundraising 2015-2017  Michael Fay  michael.fay@loudounsoccer.com

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE
PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE