BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CURRENT BOD

Position Name Email
President Mike Harris michael.harris@loudounsoccer.com
Vice President Rob Russell rob.russell@loudounsoccer.com
Treasurer Allen Sayles allen.sayles@loudounsoccer.com
Secretary John Warner john.warner@loudounsoccer.com
Director of Fields & Facilities Les Kaciban les.kaciban@loudounsoccer.com
At-Large Director  Neal Thurman neal.thurman@loudounsoccer.com
Director of Fundraising  Michael Fay  michael.fay@loudounsoccer.com

BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE