Developing Champions for Life!
Field Status Spirit Wear Donate Today

Office Staff

Business Operations Staff Name Email Phone 
(703) 777-9977
Director of Business Operations Chris Pittman
chris.pittman@loudounsoccer.com Ext 100
Recreation Program Manager Karen Corpe rpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext 101
SFL Program Manager Karen Corpe sflmanager@loudounsoccer.com Ext 101
Travel Program Manager Fiona Legg tpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Registrar Fiona Legg registrar@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Fields Manager
Loudoun Soccer Park, rentals
Caroline Deutsch caroline@loudounsoccer.com Ext 106
Sponsorship and Fundraising Manager Belinda Hyde belinda@loudounsoccer.com Ext 105
Program Manager-Camps Kathy Thomas Kathy.thomas@loudounsoccer.com Ext 110
Bookkeeper Barb Giles bookkeeper@loudounsoccer.com Ext 107
Controller
Chris Stanley
accountant@loudounsoccer.com
Ext 115
KidSafe Information
kidsafe@loudounsoccer.com
Park Manager, Loudoun Soccer Park
Brian Puckett
parkmanager@loudounsoccer.com
Ext 116



Technical Staff      
Technical Director Darryl Gee techdirector@loudounsoccer.com Ext 108
Director of Coaching, Travel Mark Ryan traveldirector@loudounsoccer.com Ext 104
Director of Coaching Education
Dave Scruggs davescruggs@loudounsoccer.com Ext 116
Director of Player Development
Dan Raben
dan.raben@loudounsoccer.com Ext 109
Director of Mini Soccer
Sharon Wells msp@loudounsoccer.com  Ext 111
Director of TOP Soccer
Sharon Wells topsoccer@loudounsoccer.com  Ext 111
Boys Travel Youth Development Coordinator U9-U12 Grant Smith

Grant.Smith@loudounsoccer.com


Girls Travel Youth Development Coordinator U9-U12 Rae Ann Taylor  Rae_Ann_Taylor@hotmail.com
Director of Goalkeeping (Recreation and Travel) John O’Hara  joo14@hotmail.com
College Placement Program Coordinator  Randy May rlmaycu@aol.com

STAFF ORGANIZATION CHART

Staff News

Tom Thomas, President of Loudoun Soccer's Board of Directors, recognizes Barb Giles for 10 years of service to Loudoun Soccer! Barb joined Loudoun Soccer on September 3, 2002 as the Bookkeeper. Congratulations Barb!