Developing Champions for Life!
Field Status Spirit Wear Donate Today

Office Staff

Business Operations Staff Name Email Phone 
(703) 777-9977
Director of Business Operations Chris Pittman
chris.pittman@loudounsoccer.com Ext 100
Recreation Program Manager Karen Corpe rpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext 101
SFL Program Manager Karen Corpe sflmanager@loudounsoccer.com Ext 101
Travel Program Manager Fiona Legg tpm@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Registrar Fiona Legg registrar@loudounsoccer.com Ext 103
Fields Manager
Loudoun Soccer Park, Rentals
Caroline Deutsch caroline@loudounsoccer.com Ext 106
Sponsorship and Fundraising Manager Belinda Hyde belinda@loudounsoccer.com Ext 105
Marketing/Events Program Manager
Kathy Thomas Kathy.thomas@loudounsoccer.com Ext 110
Bookkeeper Barb Giles bookkeeper@loudounsoccer.com Ext 107
Director of Finance
Chris Stanley
accountant@loudounsoccer.com
Ext 115
Park Manager, Loudoun Soccer Park
Brian Puckett
parkmanager@loudounsoccer.com
Ext 116
Marketing Program Manager
 Joe Gould
 joe.gould@loudounsoccer.com  



Technical Staff      
Technical Director Darryl Gee techdirector@loudounsoccer.com Ext 108
Director of Coaching, Travel Mark Ryan traveldirector@loudounsoccer.com Ext 104
Director of Coaching Education
Dave Scruggs davescruggs@loudounsoccer.com Ext 116
Director of Player Development
Dan Raben
dan.raben@loudounsoccer.com Ext 109
Mini/TOPSoccer, Adult Leagues Program Manager
Sean Maxwell
sean.maxwell@loudounsoccer.com  Ext 112
Director of Player Development - Boys
Grant Smith

grantsmith@cox.net


Director of Player Development - Girls
Rae Ann Taylor  Rae_Ann_Taylor@hotmail.com
Director of Goalkeeping (Recreation and Travel) John O’Hara  joo14@hotmail.com
Director of College Placement
Dave Bucciero
davebucciero@comcast.com

STAFF ORGANIZATION CHART

Staff News

Tom Thomas, President of Loudoun Soccer's Board of Directors, recognizes Barb Giles for 10 years of service to Loudoun Soccer! Barb joined Loudoun Soccer on September 3, 2002 as the Bookkeeper. Congratulations Barb!